

Date: March 23, 2020

SE/2019-20/087

To,

The National Stock Exchange India Ltd.	The General Manager
Listing Department	The Corporate Relation Department
Exchange Plaza	BSE Limited
Bandra Kurla Complex	Phiroza Jeejeebhoy Towers
Bandra (East)	14 th Floor, Dalal Street
Mumbai 400 051	Mumbai 400 001

Dear Sir/ Madam,

The Board has reconstituted the committees by passing circular resolution on March 20, 2020 as below:

Name of the Directors	Туре
AUDIT COMMITTE	E
Shri. Adesh Kumar Gupta	Chairman
Shri. V. Chandrasekaran	Member
Ms. Sonal Gunvant Desai	Member
Shri. Ananth Narayan Gopalakrishnan	Member
NOMINATION AND REMUNERATI	ION COMMITTEE
Shri. Najib Shah	Chairman
Shri. Adesh Kumar Gupta	Member
Shri. V. Chandrasekaran	Member
Shri. Ananth Narayan Gopalakrishnan	Member
STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP	COMMITTEE
Shri. V. Chandrasekaran	Chairman
Shri. Ananth Narayan Gopalakrishnan	Member
Dr. M. Mathisekaran	Member
CSR COMMITTEE	
Dr. M. Mathisekaran	Chairman
Ms. Sonal Gunvant Desai	Member
Shri. V. Chandrasekaran	Member
RISK MANAGEMENT CON	MMITTEE
Ms. Sonal Gunvant Desai	Chairperson
Shri. Adesh Kumar Gupta	Member
Dr. M. Mathisekaran	Member
Shri. Najib Shah	Member
RATING SUB COMMI	TTEE
Shri. Adesh Kumar Gupta	Member
Shri. Najib Shah	Member
Shri. Ananth Narayan Gopalakrishnan	Member

Kindly take the above on records.

Yours faithfully,

For CARE Ratings Limited

Navin Kumar Jain

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer